Level I

Welcome to the Level 1 Website

We hope that our grade level page assists you in maintaining a connection to our Level 1 Team. Please refer to your individual teacher's Canvas page for daily homework, projects, and assessments. 

Please feel free to browse the links. If you need any additional information be sure to email ANY Level 1 teacher and we will be sure to provide anything necessary. 

Staff:

Rose Brown - Language Arts rose_brown@iss.k12.nc.us
Sunny Hager - Chinese shuangling_hager@iss.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Moore - Language Arts tiffany_moore@iss.k12.nc.us
Joseph Pentzak - Individuals & Societies joseph_pentzak@iss.k12.nc.us
Maria Roldan - Language Acquisition maria_roldan@iss.k12.nc.us
Miranda Smith - Math miranda_smith@iss.k12.nc.us
Kelli Tacosik - Science/Individuals & Societies kelli_tacosik@iss.k12.nc.us
Keri Webster - Math keri_webster@iss.k12.nc.us
Taylor Wilson - Science taylor_wilson@iss.k12.nc.us