Level II

 

Welcome to the Level 2 Website

This page has been created to help both parents and students stay informed about what is happening in Level 2 at Northview, an IB World School. On this page you will find links to a calendar to keep you informed about upcoming projects and events, as well as links to help you understand what we expect from Level 2 IB Learners.  All homework, class work, daily work, etc for each individual teacher can be found on Canvas.

Please feel free to browse the links. If you need any additional information be sure to email ANY Level 2 teacher and we will be sure to provide anything necessary. 

Staff:

Aria Campbell - Language Arts aria_campbell@iss.k12.nc.us
Sarah Pittman - Language Arts sarah_pittman@iss.k12.nc.us
Ryan Hall - Math ryan_hall@iss.k12.nc.us
Sheila Saraffi - Math sheila_sarrafizadeh@iss.k12.nc.us
Dustin Hollar - Science dustin_hollar@iss.k12.nc.us
Marcela Puentes - Language Acquisition marcela_puentes@iss.k12.nc.us
Regina Yount - Individuals & Societies regina_yount@iss.k12.nc.us
Carolyn Campbell - Design carolyn_campbell@iss.k12.nc.us
Johanna Carrion - Dual Immersion Social Studies johanna_carrion@iss.k12.nc.us