Multis

Welcome to the Multis Website

This page has been created to help both parents and students stay informed about what is happening in Mulits' Classes at Northview, an IB World School.  Please refer to your individual teacher's Canvas page for daily homework, projects, and assessments. 

Please feel free to browse the links. If you need any additional information be sure to email ANY Multi teacher and we will be sure to provide anything necessary. 

Staff:
 

ARTS

 
Kimberly Hicks - Theater Arts kimberly_hicks@iss.k12.nc.us
Brandi Kilgore - Visual Arts brandi_kilgore@iss.k12.nc.us
Alyssa Pitasi - Orchestra/Band alyssa_pitasi@iss.k12.nc.us
   
HEALTH/PE  
Andrew Millaway - Health & PE andrew_millaway@iss.k12.nc.us
Kenneth Wilkins - Health & PE kwilkins@iss.k12.nc.us
   
DESIGN  
Carolyn Campbell carolyn_campbell@iss.k12.nc.us
Joel Free jfree@iss.k12.nc.us